Trust Me Everlastingly 

The past few entries are from my 2011 journal and in rereading it, I see a theme…The constant love and affection of my Father.

“I am ever with you, My beloved. When you feel there is distance between us, it is not that I have moved. I do not look on the ups and downs of your successes and failures as you do. I see you constant – – looking for the heart to stay in continual constant communion with Me.  In that place, there is no fluctuation, regardless of what outward circumstances may be pulsing. I love you everlastingly…it will never end. Trust Me everlastingly.” ❤️

Leave a Reply

Crazy Adventurers

it's only crazy if you don't try it

The Low Family

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

Blog – The Forgotten Initiative

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

JonandKinsey.com

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

tapmyshoulder

Random thoughts and spiritual lessons learned

