The Depths of My Love

“I want you to know the depths of My love for you, so all-consuming that no darts or arrows from earth’s realms can pierce your heart at all, for My love is so completely satisfied you that you need nothing else to make you happy and joyous. Then, come what may, nothing can ruffle you.

As you stay in constant communion with Me, seeking My heart for those around you, your focus is no longer on self but only on Me. Joy – – this is it, My beloved! Stay with Me in all your thoughts… I will guide you continually with My eye and My hand upon you. You are precious to Me and give Me such joy! Step, step, step with Me!”

Leave a Reply

Crazy Adventurers

it's only crazy if you don't try it

The Low Family

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

Blog – The Forgotten Initiative

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

JonandKinsey.com

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

tapmyshoulder

Random thoughts and spiritual lessons learned

