Share All With My Father

“Place more than troubles in My hand, place all the tomorrows in My hand, trusting Me to accomplish all that I have destined for you.  

Come to Me as earnestly with your joys and happy thought that you might gladden My heart with your joy.

Let this be your thought: “Share all with My Father!”  

Share each burden, each worry, each anxiety, but also share each puzzling moment, each bewilderment; entrusting all to Me leaves you only with joy and contented confidence in Me.  

There is no yoke to weigh you down.  I long to carry it all for you and to share in your joyfulness.”

Leave a Reply

Crazy Adventurers

it's only crazy if you don't try it

The Low Family

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

Blog – The Forgotten Initiative

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

JonandKinsey.com

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

tapmyshoulder

Random thoughts and spiritual lessons learned

