Place of Fulfillment

2:22 a.m.

“My child, you delight Me when, although tired and sleepy, you get up to meet with Me.  This is an offering of praise, a sacrifice that brings me much pleasure.

I have abounding grace for you, My beloved one, which you have no fathom of.  Oh, could you see, you would rejoice with joy unspeakable, and live unfettered.

 

Cast your gaze towards that which you cannot see and by faith receive what I have in store for you.  Receive and give thanks and it is yours.  Oh, precious one, you shall dance with joy and weep with love…in My arms, My arms.

There is no earthly sorrow that could extinguish My joy in your heart when you’ve been here…in this place of fulfillment. It is coming and is now–as real as though you had it tangibly, so give thanks, My love, and begin!!”

          (Begin what?).  “The life of praise stemming from the overflow of love.”  ❤️

Leave a Reply

Crazy Adventurers

it's only crazy if you don't try it

The Low Family

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

Blog – The Forgotten Initiative

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

JonandKinsey.com

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

tapmyshoulder

Random thoughts and spiritual lessons learned

