No Distance Between

IMG_5430

“Oh, My daughter, My love for you is constant. 

Your failures do not affect My love for you, neither does it place distance between us when you’ve failed to keep your mind stayed on Me.

Heed not the troubling thoughts meant to deter you from My constant abiding Presence.

I joy in you and you can joy in Me–always.

I love you!”

Leave a Reply

Crazy Adventurers

it's only crazy if you don't try it

The Low Family

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

Blog – The Forgotten Initiative

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

JonandKinsey.com

Finding Peace, Comfort, & Hope in Jesus

tapmyshoulder

Random thoughts and spiritual lessons learned

